Index of advertisers listings, site map and search

 



 

 


CACD members on Facebook

  • AnnaCornsArt
  • Polliander
  • Twysted Roots
  • Rock Cottage Pottery
  • John Tregembo
See all CACD members on Facebook

CACD members on Twitter

  • Steve Slimm
  • Tracey Hunter Art
  • John Tregembo
  • Bal Maiden Studio Glass
  • Fur Keeps
See all CACD members on Twitter

View images for business listings

Wesley Rock Art Group Woolly Monkey Bowerbird Jewellery

Click here to view images for business listings

 

 

 

Art and crafts events

Here's a small selection from our events diary.

Our events section is broken down into categories, to simplyfy things: music, theatre and performance arts, art exhibitions, craft fairs, workshops and courses, clubs and groups, training providers

  • Wednesday, 29th June 2022
    Bryan Adams
  • Monday, 18th July 2022 until Thursday, 21st July 2022
    The realist landscape painting course
  • Friday, 22nd July 2022 until Sunday, 24th July 2022
    Sea and coast
  • Thursday, 4th August 2022 until Sunday, 7th August 2022
    Monoprinting landscape
  • Saturday, 13th August 2022
    St Erme Village Show
  • Thursday, 18th August 2022 until Saturday, 20th August 2022
    Sea and coast
  • Monday, 12th September 2022 until Wednesday, 14th September 2022
    Sea and coast
  • Monday, 19th September 2022 until Tuesday, 20th September 2022
    Exploring colour course
  • Wednesday, 21st September 2022 until Saturday, 24th September 2022
    The realist landscape painting course
  • Sunday, 25th September 2022 until Wednesday, 28th September 2022
    Abstract landscape

See details of all events


 

 


Latest arts and crafts news

Visit our arts and crafts news page to find out what's happing in Cornwall in the arts and crafts world.

Advertise for free

If you have a business related to any of the categories in this directory you are welcome to submit a free business listing request to be listed here for free.

Also if you have any related events you would like publicised just use our free event listing form.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Index of total 804 directory listings